top of page

News: I'm on Zero Session

Updated: Jul 14, 2020

Good news! I have successfully subcontracted with Zero Session: a GM booking service designed to efficiently connect professional GMs with players looking for online tabletop RPG connections during the current situation with the pandemic. I'm now listed as a professional GM on their site, with a GM profile and everything! This is an awesome company, and I'm excited to see where this new step goes.


You can learn more about Zero Session by visiting their website, or by looking at their social media pages linked below:


I highly recommend giving Zero Session a look if you're in the market for more virtual RPG sessions.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Digital Dungeoneering is now on YouTube!

Digital Dungeoneering has a new YouTube channel! This will allow me to create videos that supplement the blog here on the website and will give interested parties a look into my style as a DM. If you

bottom of page